Keywords:

Unbrakable control

Non-destructive testing is a set of control methods, assessing the reliability, properties of equipment or its individual parts, without stopping, disabling the facility. Tests are carried out during the operation of equipment, assemblies, mechanisms and can avoid material costs, loss of time, increasing their reliability.

Using technical diagnostics, defects, defects, cracks, delaminations, etc. are detected. Investigations can be carried out either directly at the location of the test samples, or in the laboratory of the company.

Testing and certification center "Yugtest" offers its services in non-destructive testing of structures, equipment, individual parts, both in Dnepropetrovsk and in any other city of Ukraine.

Types of non-destructive testing

Acoustic

Thermal

Radiation

Optical

Radio wave

Eddy current

Magnetic

Electric and others

Let us dwell on some basic methods.
non-destructive testing.
  • Acoustic. The basis of the method is the ability to register elastic waves that arise in the test sample. Most often, elastic waves of the ultrasonic range are used. The presence of elastic waves is associated with such characteristics of materials as elasticity, density, anisotropy, etc .;

  • Radiation. In the process of conducting research, registration and analysis of ionizing radiation after its interaction with the test object is performed. Depending on the type of radiation, there are subspecies of radiation control: X-ray, neutron, gamma and beta. Most often, the technique is used in flaw detection, the study of the structural features of materials;

  • Radio wave. The method is based on changes in the characteristics of electromagnetic waves interacting with the test sample. This type of verification can be used when testing products from plastic, ceramics, ferrites, semiconductors;

  • Thermal. The technique is based on recording changes in thermal or temperature fields, which depend on the chemical composition, the presence of defects, and geometric characteristics. It can be used for products from any materials.

Contact us

OUR ADDRESS

49000, Ukraine, Dnipro,
st. Mironova, 7a, of. 14

Email: office@yugtest.com


Tel:  (+38 056) 370-12-27
                    (+38 056) 370-18-23

 

Watch on the map

Write to us and we will contact you as soon as possible:

Keywords:
 
3_1_1.jpg

Неразрушающий контроль

Неразрушающий контроль представляет собой совокупность методов контроля, оценки надёжности, свойств оборудования или отдельных его частей, без остановки, вывода из строя объекта. Испытания проводятся при эксплуатации оборудования, агрегатов, механизмов и позволяют избежать материальных затрат, потерь времени, повышая их надёжность.

С помощью технической диагностики выявляются дефекты, брак, трещины, расслоения и др. Исследования могут проводиться как непосредственно в месте нахождения испытуемых образцов, так и в условиях лаборатории компании.

Испытательно-сертификационный центр «Югтест» предлагает свои услуги по проведению неразрушающего контроля конструкций, оборудования, отдельных деталей, как в Днепропетровске, так и в любом другом городе Украины.

Виды неразрушающего контроля
Без названия (2).png

Акустический

24.jpg

Тепловой

depositphotos_5210190-stock-photo-radiat

Радиационный

32.jpg

Оптический

istockphoto-527820795-1024x1024.jpg

Радиоволновой

33.jpg

Вихретоковый

31.jpg

Магнитный

34.jpg

Электрический и другие

Остановимся на некоторых основных методах
неразрушающего контроля.
  • Акустический. Основой метода является возможность регистрации упругих волн, которые возникают в исследуемом образце. Наиболее часто используют упругие волны ультразвукового диапазона. Наличие упругих волн связано с такими характеристиками материалов как упругость, плотность, анизотропия и др.;

  • Радиационный. В процессе проведения исследований выполняют регистрацию и анализ ионизирующего излучения после его взаимодействия с испытуемым объектом. В зависимости от вида излучения существуют подвиды радиационного контроля: рентгеновский, нейтронный, гамма и бета. Чаще всего методика применяется в дефектоскопии, исследовании структурных особенностей материалов;

  • Радиоволновой. Метод основан на изменениях характеристик электромагнитных волн, взаимодействующих с исследуемым образцом. Данный вид проверки может быть использован при тестировании изделий из пластмассы, керамики, ферритов, полупроводников;

  • Тепловой. Методика основана на фиксировании изменений тепловых или температурных полей, которые зависят от химического состава, присутствия дефектов, геометрических характеристик. Может использоваться для изделий из любых материалов.