Conclusion of sanitary and epidemiological expertise on products

LLC "TCC Yugtest" provides services for obtaining a conclusion of the sanitary-epidemiological examination of the State Consumer Standard of Ukraine for products (State Service of Ukraine for Food Safety and Consumer Protection).

The need for state expertise is provided by the Law of Ukraine "On ensuring the sanitary and epidemiological well-being of the population."

 

The conclusion of the state sanitary and epidemiological examination on these products, which is issued by the State Food and Beverage Service of Ukraine, is a document that confirms the safety of products in accordance with the requirements of sanitary rules and norms in force in Ukraine.

CMEA is issued after the presentation and verification of product samples for sanitary-epidemiological examination and obtaining its positive results. Inspections are carried out by territorial sanitary and epidemiological services or authorized enterprises and are documented in minutes. It is also necessary to provide technical documentation related to sanitary and epidemiological indicators of the product (materials used, noise, vibration, lighting, working environments, contact surfaces and other hazardous properties and factors).

 

The conclusions of the State Sanitary and Epidemiological Expertise of the Department of State Sanitary and Epidemiological Surveillance dated 05/29/2003 No. 05.03.02-54400, dated 12/27/2004, have expired; 03/05/02-03 / 52400, dated 12/28/2005 No. 05.03.02-03 / 61000, dated 12/26/2007 No. 05.03.02-03 / 66000 for a number of objects of foreign economic activity according to the codes of UKT FEA and also on objects which were carried out state examination at the stage of their state registration in Ukraine.

The provisional procedure for conducting state sanitary and epidemiological expertise is established by order of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine dated 10.10.2000 No. 247.

Заключение санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы на продукцию

ООО «ИСЦ Югтест» оказывает услуги по получению заключение санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы Госпотребстандарта Украины на продукцию (Государственная служба Украины по вопросам безопасности пищевых продуктов и защиты потребителей).

Необходимость проведения государственной экспертизы предусмотрена Законом Украины "Об обеспечении санитарного и эпидемиологического благополучия населения".

 

Заключение государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы на эту продукцию, который выдается Держпродспоживслужбою Украины - документ, который подтверждает безопасность продукции согласно требованиям санитарных правил и норм, действующих в Украине.

СЭВ выдается после предъявления и проверки образцов продукции для санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы и получения ее положительных результатов. Проверки проводятся территориальными санитарно-эпидемиологическими службами или уполномоченными предприятиями и оформляются протоколами. Необходимо также представить техническую документацию, относящуюся к санитарно эпидемиологических показателей продукции (применяемые материалы, шум, вибрация, освещенность, рабочие среды, контактных поверхностей и других опасных свойств и факторов).

 

Утратили силу заключения государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы Департамента государственного санитарно-эпидемиологического надзора от 29.12.2003 № 05.03.02-54400, от 27.12.2004 г.; 05.03.02-03 / 52400, от 28.12.2005 г. № 05.03.02-03 / 61000, от 26.12.2007 № 05.03.02-03 / 66000 на ряд объектов внешнеэкономической деятельности по кодам УКТ ВЭД а также о объектов, на которые проведена государственная экспертиза на этапе их государственной регистрации в Украине.

Временный порядок проведения государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы установлено приказом МЗ Украины от 09.10.2000 г. № 247.