Keywords: Контроль відповідності екологічним, санітарним нормам, Югтест, Україна

Environmental Compliance
hygiene standards

Monitoring for compliance of products with environmental standards is carried out in order to determine its environmental impact during operation, storage, transportation. The purpose of the check is also to determine the degree of its disposal after loss of consumer properties or wear.

Environmental requirements are for technology, food, building materials, substances, etc.

Testing and certification center "Yugtest" offers its services in conducting environmental and sanitary-hygienic control, both in Dnepropetrovsk and in any other city of Ukraine.

Features of the control

Assessment of compliance with environmental standards is carried out to prevent the release and delivery to consumers of products that do not meet the requirements of environmental safety and cleanliness.

The main stages of assessment:

Collection of information, its analysis

Assessment of the consequences of the production of this type of product

Determination of types, nature of the impact of the tested products on the environment

Combining results in a report

Prediction of environmental impact

During the analysis, information is used that characterizes the given product (purpose, characteristics, composition, materials for its manufacture) and the state of the environment in the places of its production and consumption. The analysis allows you to establish the properties of products that affect the environment, people, types of exposure and their nature.

Sanitary inspection is carried out in order to exclude the impact on human health of negative factors. The control process identifies safety criteria indicating the maximum permissible content of unsafe substances. The result of the analysis is a report that identifies safety or harm to humans hazardous factors in the product.

Keywords:

Контроль на соответствие экологическим,

санитарно-гигиеническим нормам

Контроль на соответствие продукции экологическим нормам проводится с целью выяснения её воздействия на окружающую среду при эксплуатации, хранении, транспортировке. Также целью проверки является определение степени её утилизации после потери потребительских свойств или износа.

Экологические требования предъявляются к технике, продуктам питания, строительным материалам, веществам и др.

Испытательно-сертификационный центр «Югтест» предлагает свои услуги по проведению контроля на соответствие экологическим и санитарно-гигиеническим, как в Днепропетровске, так и в любом другом городе Украины.

Особенности проведения контроля

Оценка соответствия экологическим нормам проводится для недопущения выпуска и поставки потребителям продукции, которая не отвечает требованиями экологической безопасности и чистоты.

Основные стадии оценки:

Сбор информации, её анализ

Оценка последствий производства данного вида продукции

Определение видов, характера воздействия тестируемой продукции на экологию

Объединение результатов в отчёте

Прогнозирование влияния на состояние экологии

В ходе анализа оперируют информацией, характеризующей данную продукцию (предназначение, характеристики, состав, материалы для её изготовления) и состояние окружающей среды в местах её производства и потребления. Анализ позволяет устанавливать свойства продукции, влияющие на окружающую среду, человека, виды воздействия и их характер.

Санитарно-гигиеническая проверка проводится с целью исключения воздействия на здоровье человека негативных факторов. В процессе контроля выявляются критерии безопасности с указанием предельно допустимых норм содержание небезопасных веществ. Результатом анализа является отчёт, определяющий показатели безопасности или вреда для человека опасных факторов в продукции.

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ

С НАМИ

НАШ АДРЕС

49000, Украина, г. Днепр,
ул. Миронова, 7а, оф. 14

Email: office@yugtest.com


Телефон:  (+38 056) 370-12-27
                    (+38 056) 370-18-23

 

Смотреть на карте

Напишите нам, и мы свяжeмся с вами в самое ближайшее время: