Keywords:

Evaluation of the influence of electromagnetic fields

Electromagnetic radiation is a type of energy emitted by various devices surrounding a person. Its influence should be taken into account when assessing working conditions and human life. Sources of electromagnetic waves are all electronic devices, transformers, antennas, generators, etc. Almost all modern equipment involved in astronomical, geodetic, geophysical, and other works operates in the range of electromagnetic waves of ultra-high and ultra-high frequencies, which poses a considerable danger to personnel.

Testing and certification center "Yugtest" offers its services in assessing the impact of electromagnetic fields on humans, both in the Dnieper and in any other city of Ukraine.

You can also check the properties of products after purchase.
The negative effect of the electromagnetic field

Invisible electromagnetic field can seriously upset human health. Our blood is an electrolyte and, under the influence of electromagnetic waves, ion currents arise in it, leading to tissue heating. If the intensity is too high, at some point the body may not be able to cope with the released heat energy.
This is especially dangerous for organs that have an underdeveloped vascular system with low-intensity blood circulation. So, irradiation of the visual organ for a certain period can lead to clouding of the lens.

In addition, electromagnetic radiation negatively affects the nervous system, cardiovascular system, metabolism. Prolonged exposure to the human body of electromagnetic waves of a certain intensity can cause increased fatigue, decreased labor productivity, headaches, changes in pressure and pulse.

Contact us

OUR ADDRESS

49000, Ukraine, Dnipro,
st. Mironova, 7a, of. 14

Email: office@yugtest.com


Tel:  (+38 056) 370-12-27
                    (+38 056) 370-18-23

 

Watch on the map

Write to us and we will contact you as soon as possible:

Keywords:

Оценка влияния  электромагнитных полей

Электромагнитное излучение представляет собой вид энергии, излучаемой различными окружающими человека устройствами. Её влияние должно учитываться при оценке условий труда и жизни человека. Источниками электромагнитных волн являются все электронные устройства, трансформаторы, антенны, генераторы и др. Практически вся современная аппаратура, задействованная в астрономических, геодезических, геофизических и других работах работает в диапазоне электромагнитных волн ультра- и сверхвысокой частоты, что представляет немалую опасность для персонала.

Испытательно-сертификационный центр «Югтест» предлагает свои услуги по проведению оценки влияния электромагнитных полей на человека, как в Днепре, так и в любом другом городе Украины.

Также проверку свойств изделий можно провести после покупки.
Негативное действие электромагнитного поля

Невидимое электромагнитное поле способно серьёзно расстроить здоровье человека. Наша кровь является электролитом и под воздействием электромагнитных волн в ней возникают ионные токи, приводящие к разогреву тканей. Если интенсивность слишком велика, в определённый момент организм может не справиться с выделяющейся тепловой энергией.

Особенно это опасно для органов, имеющих слаборазвитую сосудистую систему с малоинтенсивным кровообращением. Так, облучение зрительного органа в течение определённого периода может привести к помутнению хрусталика.

Кроме этого электромагнитное излучение негативно влияет на нервную систему, сердечно-сосудистую систему, обмен веществ. Продолжительное воздействие на организм человека электромагнитных волн определённой интенсивности может стать причиной повышенной утомляемости, снижения производительности труда, головным болям, изменениям давления и пульса.

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ

С НАМИ

НАШ АДРЕС

49000, Украина, г. Днепр,
ул. Миронова, 7а, оф. 14

Email: office@yugtest.com


Телефон:  (+38 056) 370-12-27
                    (+38 056) 370-18-23

 

Смотреть на карте

Напишите нам, и мы свяжeмся с вами в самое ближайшее время: