PIVDENTEST

TCC Testing and Certification Center.

Accredited by NAAU.

Since 1990, in the quality market!

Our
services

 

ABOUT US

The activities of JSC PIVDENTEST LLC cover everything related to quality and safety, certification and evaluation, testing and legitimization.

 

Certification center

To boldly declare a new product on the Ukrainian market (production, import for sale), the product must be registered in the country. In connection with the state course towards European integration, the usual procedure for standardization and certification of products has undergone a number of serious changes. Now, the manufactured / imported products must comply with the technical regulations of Ukraine (analogous to the European Directive).

The procedure for obtaining a certificate is quite complicated for entrepreneurs. Certification center

LLC "TCC YUGTEST" in Dnepropetrovsk assists in the declaration and certification of goods.

Types of Certification

 

Certification in Ukraine is divided into two types:

  1. Conformity assessment / certification / to the requirements of the Technical Regulations of Ukraine; The scope is determined by specific Technical Regulations. It concerns both Ukrainian and imported products. Grants the right to affix the National Conformity Mark.

  2. Voluntary, which is carried out at the request of the manufacturer / importer in order to establish compliance of the product with certain standards. Voluntary certification services have become very popular today, as obtaining a certificate of compliance provides many advantages: 

The manufacturer / seller company automatically increases its competitiveness in the market with similar products;

Marking the product packaging, indicating the presence of a certificate of conformity, is the most reliable quality guarantee for the consumer;

The manufacturer, who has confirmed through certification that the manufactured products meet certain requirements, builds confidence in their activities;

The results of the verification during certification can be used in the future to improve the properties and quality characteristics of products.

Certificates of conformity

 

The center for certification of product quality in Ukraine “TCC YUGTEST” carries out all types of work to assist in obtaining both voluntary and “mandatory” certificates in the scope of the Technical Regulations (takes into account the declaration of conformity).

The center’s specialists assume all the responsibilities for conducting conformity assessment / certification procedures, determine the list of products for assessing compliance with the regulations.

All results are entered into the register of certified products in the country.

Certificates of compliance are divided into several types:

Issued for foreign products. To receive this document, the certification procedure must go through all the goods imported into the country.

Certificate for a single product or for a batch of goods. The validity of this document does not exceed 12 months, after which it is necessary to repeat the procedure. The declaration of conformity indicates the number of the product or consignment to which it applies. If at the end of the validity period of the certificate the entrepreneur has a part of the certified product, it is subject to re-certification.

Serial certificate issued on the basis of product verification without analysis of production. It is valid for one year. All this time, the company has tight control over the quality of its products. After 12 months, you must go through the research procedure again. The essence of conformity assessment is to test product samples.

Serial certificate issued based on the results of product verification and production analysis. The manufacturer can certify the products for two years. Control over compliance with technical regulations is carried out at the factory annually. It consists in testing exemplary product units.

A document issued based on the results of a simultaneous analysis of production and management. It can be issued for a period of up to five years. Quality control of manufactured goods is carried out annually. The procedure includes the study of the production process, audit (final analysis).

In the case of conformity assessment procedures, use the procedures specified in Technical Regulation No. 95 dated January 13, 2016 (On the approval of conformity assessment modules that are used to develop conformity assessment procedures and rules for using conformity assessment modules).

You can get a certificate of conformity at the certification center of ISC YUGTEST LLC in the Dnieper.

 
 

Contact us

OUR ADDRESS

49000, Ukraine, Dnipro,
st. Mironova, 7a, of. 14

Email: office@yugtest.com


Tel:  (+38 056) 370-12-27
                    (+38 056) 370-18-23

 

Watch on the map

Write to us and we will contact you as soon as possible:

ЮГТЕСТ

ООС Испытательно сертификационный центр.

Аккредитованный НААУ .

С 1990 года на рынке качества!

 

Наши

услуги

 

О НАС

Деятельность ООО «ИСЦ «Югтест»  охватывает все, что связано  с качеством и безопасностью,  сертификацией и оценкой,  испытаниями и легитимизацией.

 

Сертификационный центр

Чтобы смело заявить на украинском рынке о новом товаре (производство, ввоз на реализацию), продукт должен быть зарегистрирован на территории страны. В связи с государственным курсом на евроинтеграцию привычный порядок стандартизации и сертификации продукции претерпел ряд серьезных изменений. Теперь производимая/ввозимая продукция должна соответствовать техническому регламенту Украины (аналог Европейской Директивы).

Процедура получения сертификата достаточно сложна для предпринимателей. Сертификационный центр

ООО «ИСЦ ЮГТЕСТ» в Днепропетровске оказывает помощь в проведении декларирования и сертификации товаров.

Виды сертификации

 

Сертификация в Украине делится на два типа:

  1. Оценка соответствия /сертификация/  требованиям Технических Регламентов Украины; Сфера определяется конкретным Техническим Регламентом. Касается как украинской так импортной продукции. Дает право нанесения маркировки Национальным знаком соответствия

  2. Добровольная, которая проводится по заявке производителя/импортера с целью установления соответствия продукта определенным стандартам. Услуги добровольной сертификации сегодня стали очень популярны, т.к. получение сертификата соответствия обеспечивает множество преимуществ:

    • Фирма производитель/продавец автоматически повышает свою конкурентоспособность на рынке с подобными товарами;

    • Маркировка упаковки товара, свидетельствующая о наличии сертификата соответствия, для потребителя является самой надежной гарантией качества;

    • Производитель, подтвердивший посредством сертификации соответствие выпускаемых изделий определенным требованиям, формирует доверие к своей деятельности;

    • Результаты проверки в ходе проведения сертификации могут быть использованы в дальнейшем с целью повышения свойств и качественных характеристик выпускаемой продукции.

Сертификаты соответствия

 

Центр сертификации качества продукции в Украине «ИСЦ ЮГТЕСТ» осуществляет все виды работ по содействию в получении как добровольных, так и "обязательных" сертификатов в сфере действия Технических регламентов (принимает на учет декларации соответствия).

Специалисты центра берут на себя все обязанности по проведению процедур оценки соответствия/сертификации,   определяют перечень продуктов для проведения оценки на соответствие регламенту.

Все результаты вносятся в реестр сертифицированных продуктов на территории страны.

Сертификаты соответствия делятся на несколько видов:

  1. Выданные на продукцию зарубежного производства. Чтобы получить этот документ процедуру сертификации должен пройти весь ввезенный на территорию страны товар.

  2. Сертификат для единичного изделия или для партии товаров. Срок действия этого документа не превышает 12 месяцев, по истечении которых необходимо повторное прохождение процедуры. В декларации соответствия указан номер изделия или партии товаров, на которые она распространяется. Если в конце срока действия сертификата у предпринимателя остается часть сертифицированного товара, она подлежит повторной сертификации.

  3. Серийный сертификат, выданный на основании проверки продукции без анализа производства. Он действителен в течение одного года. Все это время на предприятии ведется жесткий контроль над качеством выпускаемых изделий. По истечении 12 месяцев требуется пройти процедуру исследования заново. Суть оценки соответствия заключается в проведении испытаний образцов продукции.

  4. Серийный сертификат, выданный по итогам проверки продукции и анализа производства. Производитель может сертифицировать выпускаемые изделия на два года. Контроль над соответствием техническому регламенту осуществляется на производстве ежегодно. Он заключается в проведении испытаний образцовых единиц продукции.

  5. Документ, выдаваемый по итогам одновременного анализа производства и управления. Он может быть выдан на период до пяти лет. Надзор за качеством выпускаемых товаров осуществляется ежегодно. В процедуру входит исследование производственного процесса, аудит (итоговый анализ).

  6. В случае проведения процедур оценки соответствия используют процедуры, указанные в Техническом регламенте № 95 от 13 января 2016 р (Об утверждении модулей оценки соответствия, которые используются для разработки процедур оценки соответствия, и правил использования модулей оценки соответствия) .

Получить сертификат соответствия можно в центре сертификации ООО «ИСЦ ЮГТЕСТ» в Днепре.

 
 

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ

С НАМИ

НАШ АДРЕС

49000, Украина, г. Днепр,
ул. Миронова, 7а, оф. 14

Email: office@yugtest.com


Телефон:  (+38 056) 370-12-27
                    (+38 056) 370-18-23

 

Смотреть на карте

Напишите нам, и мы свяжeмся с вами в самое ближайшее время: